Latest Products https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:58:26 +0530 en-us https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in Sash Stops https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/sash-stops.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/sash-stops.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Secure Vent Lock https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/secure-ventilation-lock.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/secure-ventilation-lock.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Roller Key Ratchet https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-roller-key-ratchet.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-roller-key-ratchet.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RO TDS Adjusters https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/ro-tds-adjusters.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/ro-tds-adjusters.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/hex-nuts.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/hex-nuts.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Plating Sash Stop https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/chrome-plating-sash-stop.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/chrome-plating-sash-stop.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sash Stop https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-sash-stop.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-sash-stop.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Finish Sash Stop https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/chrome-finish-sash-stop.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/chrome-finish-sash-stop.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Window Sash Stop https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/silver-sash-stop.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/silver-sash-stop.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Locking Mortice Sash Stop https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/locking-mortice-sash-stop.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/locking-mortice-sash-stop.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White RO TDS Adjuster https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/white-ro-tds-adjuster.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/white-ro-tds-adjuster.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic RO TDS Adjuster https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/plastic-ro-tds-adjuster.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/plastic-ro-tds-adjuster.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer RO TDS Adjuster https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/polymer-ro-tds-adjuster.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/polymer-ro-tds-adjuster.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Plated Hex Nuts https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/chrome-plated-hex-nuts.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/chrome-plated-hex-nuts.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Nuts https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-hex-nuts.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-hex-nuts.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Hex Nuts https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nuts.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/high-tensile-hex-nuts.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-products.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Needle Control Valve https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-needle-control-valve.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-needle-control-valve.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Moulding Inserts https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Round Inserts https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-round-inserts.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/brass-round-inserts.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Push Vent Lock https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/push-vent-lock.htm https://www.amindustriesindia.co.in/push-vent-lock.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530